Atlantic Records will release two songs from the second season of the Netflix original series The Politician performed by the show’s lead actor The Politician. To be released as a digital single tomorrow is Platt’s cover of Corner of the Sky from Stephen Schwartz’s musical Pippin, as well as Run Away (written by Platt for his debut album Sing to Me Instead) as featured in Season 2 of the comedy. Visit Amazon to stream/download the songs. The label has previously released an EP featuring Platt’s songs from the show’s first season. The Politician is created by Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk & Ian Brennan and stars Platt, Zoey Deutch, Judith Light, Bette Midler, Lucy Boynton, David Corenswet, Julia Schlaepfer, Theo Germaine, Laura Dreyfuss, Rahne Jones and Gwyneth Paltrow. The show’s second season will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the single:

1. Corner of the Sky (3:09)
2. Run Away (3:37)