Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Dreamland. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jonathan Goldsmith (Away from HerTake This WaltzCasino Jack, Stories We Tell, Burn Your Maps). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, June 19 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Dreamland is directed by Bruce McDonald and stars Stephen McHattie, Henry Rollins, Juliette Lewis, Lisa Houle and Tómas Lemarquis. The movie revolves around a grotesque gang boss who hires a stone cold killer to bring him the finger of a fading, drug-addicted jazz legend. The thriller premiered at various film festivals last year, including at the Fantasia International Film Festival, and was released on VOD earlier this month on by Uncork’d Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Dreamland (3:10)
2. The Club (1:33)
3. The Girls (2:59)
4. The Insult (1:00)
5. The Problem (0:51)
6. The Double (2:20)
7. The Idea (2:44)
8. The Mystery (1:13)
9. The Finger (1:56)
10. The Vampire (1:43)
11. The Journey (4:46)
12. The Betrayal (2:19)
13. The Pawnshop (1:21)
14. The Dream (2:32)
15. The Transfiguration (4:17)
16. The Redemption (2:21)