Back Lot Music will release a new soundtrack album for DreamWorks Animation’s Netflix series Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts. The album features the songs from the show’s second season performed by Karen Fukahara, Sydney Mikayla, John Lavelle, Dan Stevens, Mindy Sterling, Kay Bess and Chris Anthony Lansdowne. Also included are selections of the original score from Season 2 composed by Daniel Rojas. The Season 2 Mixtape will be released digitally tomorrow, May 29 and will be available to stream/download here. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring music from Season 1 earlier this year. Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts is created by Radford Sechrist and stars Fukahara & Mikayla, alongside Coy Stewart, Deon Cole and Dee Bradley Baker.  The show will return for its second season on June 12 on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Heroes On Fire – Karen Fukahara & Sydney Mikayla (3:23)
2. Down With Humans – John Lavelle (1:28)
3. Play It In My Head – Dan Stevens (1:11)
4. Chevre Sisters – Mindy Sterling, Kay Bess & Chris Anthony Lansdowne (1:44)
5. Deathstalker Territory – Daniel Rojas (1:20)
6. Humans In Capes – Daniel Rojas & Matthew Wang (2:15)
7. Family Tale – Daniel Rojas (2:56)
8. No Anchor – Daniel Rojas (1:20)
9. King Hugo – Daniel Rojas (1:05)
10. Heroes On Fire (Karaoke Version) – Daniel Rojas (3:21)