Dragon’s Domain Records has released a soundtrack album for the horror comedy Exorcism at 60,000 Feet. The album features the film’s original music composed by Richard Band (Re-Animator, From Beyond, Puppet Master, Troll, Ghoulies). The soundtrack is now available to stream and download on Amazon Music, where you can also listen to audio clips. A limited edition CD version is available to order here. Exorcism at 60,000 Feet is directed by Chad Ferrin and stars Robert Miano, Bai Ling, Adrienne Barbeau, Lance Henriksen and Bill Moseley. The movie revolves around a priest, a rabbi and the airline crew team  who come together to save a plane from a pandemic of demonic possessions on an international flight. The comedy was released on VOD and Blu-ray earlier this month by Shout! Factory.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Prelude: Father Romero / House of Exorcism / Main Title (9:04)
2. Romero Boards Plane (1:34)
3. Sexy Girl / Plane Takes Off (1:54)
4. Garvin / Vaginal Rejuvenation / Screaming Baby (2:12)
5. Nasty Food / Kosher Meal? / Hitting Turbulence (3:04)
6. What’s on the Wing? (3:06)
7. The Nose / Attack / Sneaking the Dead Girl (3:27)
8. Romero’s Story (1:31)
9. Get That Dog! (2:22)
10. Baby Pops Out (1:22)
11. The Pervert / The Flight Continues (1:39)
12. Garvin Confronts Romero in the Baggage Compartment (3:13)
13. CPR on Romero / Amanda’s Desire (1:35)
14. Garvin Takes Over the Buddhist Priest (1:54)
15. Romero’s Plan / Up to 60,000 feet (6:20)
16. Green Mist & Nuns / More Mist on the Loose (6:29)
17. Captain Loses Head / The Landing / Good Morning Vietnam (4:57)
18. Cast Recap (1:23)
19. End Titles (2:37)