Burning Witches Records will release a soundtrack album for the Irish supernatural thriller The Lodgers. The album features the film’s original music composed by David Turpin with Stephen Shannon and Kevin Murphy. The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 1, 2020 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Lodgers is directed by Brian O’Malley, written by Turpin and stars Charlotte Vega, Bill Milner, Eugene Simon, David Bradley, Moe Dunford, Deirdre O’Kane and Roisin Murphy. The movie follows two orphaned twins who are forbidden from leaving their haunted home and must face the deadly outcome when one of them falls for an outsider and rebels against their family curse. The thriller was released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD in early 2018 by Epic Pictures and is now also available on Blu-ray/DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Afraid To Love (1:40)
2. Arrivals (2:11)
3. The Twins (2:10)
4. The Bird (1:17)
5. Graveyard (1:37)
6. Night Visits (3:20)
7. Love Can Be Worse Than Hate (2:27)
8. So Lovely Was The Loneliness (1:38)
9. Through The Forest (1:33)
10. Visions (4:01)
11. Beneath The House (2:58)
12. The Dead on the Stair (2:10)
13. I Came To Say Goodbye (3:17)
14. Lullaby – David Turpin with Cathy Davey (1:30)