Raedio and Atlantic Records have released the first songs from the fourth season of the HBO original series Insecure. Available now as digital singles are Cautious Clay’s Reaching (feat. Alex Isley) (click here to stream/download) and St. Panther’s Infrastructure (click here to purchase). Also available now is Yung Baby Tate’s Never Lonely (feat. Jozzy), which is featured in the Season 4 trailer (visit Amazon to stream/download the track). All three songs can also be checked out after the jump. A full soundtrack album for the show’s fourth season will be released later this year. Check back on this page for updates. Season 4 of Insecure created by Issa Rae & Larry Wilmore and starring Rae herself, Yvonne Orji, Lisa Joyce, Jay Ellis, Natasha Rothwell, Amanda Seales and Y’lan Noel will premiere this Sunday, April 12 on HBO. Visit the official show website for more information.