A soundtrack album has been released for the French drama Small Country (Petit pays). The album features the film’s original music composed by Renaud Barbier (The Last Diamond, The Serpent). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out the track list and listen to audio samples. Small Country is directed by Eric Barbier and stars Jean-Paul Rouve, Djibril Vancoppenolle, Isabelle Kabano and Delya De Médina. The movie is based on the novel of the same title by Gaël Faye and revolves around a group of boys aged between growing up in the Burundian capital, Bujumbura at the time of the Rwandan civil war. The drama was originally set to be released last month in French theaters and is currently awaiting a new release date.