Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the comedy Big Time Adolescence. The album features the film’s original music composed by  Zachary Dawes (The Peanut Butter Falcon) and Nick Sena (Deep Murder). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 27 and will be available to stream/download here. Big Time Adolescence is written and directed by Jason Orley and stars Pete Davidson, Griffin Gluck, Emily Arlook, Colson Baker, Sydney Sweeney and Jon Cryer. The movie follows a suburban teenager as he comes of age under the destructive guidance of an aimless college dropout. The comedy premiered at last year’s Sundance Film Festival and was released in select theaters and on Hulu earlier this month.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Zeus (1:28)
2. Six Years Earlier (3:01)
3. Hangover Classroom (0:29)
4. Hanging With Zeke (0:50)
5. First Kiss (0:42)
6. Stone Shower (0:30)
7. Paranoid (2:12)
8. Insta Fever (0:31)
9. Change of Heart (1:33)
10. Busted At School (1:22)
11. Hallway Love (0:29)
12. 3 Months Later (1:46)

  1. Win says:

    2 people to do 12 tracks, half of which are under 1 minute? how they can even do a soundtrack album???