Walt Disney Records has released a soundtrack album for the new Disney Junior original series Mira, Royal Detective. The album features the original songs from the show written by Matthew Tishler (High School Musical: The Musical: The Series) and Jeannie Lurie (The Muppets), including the theme song, as well as Mira’s signature song We’re on the Case, which is arranged by series music consultant Deepak Ramapriyan. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Mira, Royal Detective is inspired by Indian cultures and customs and features the voice talent of Freida Pinto, Kal Penn, Utkarsh Ambudkar, Hannah Simone, Jameela Jamil and Leela Ladnier. The animated series executive produced by Sascha Paladino is set in the magical Indian-inspired land of Jalpur and revolves around a brave and resourceful girl named Mira, a commoner who is appointed to the role of royal detective by the queen. The show is premiering today on Disney Junior and on the Disney Channel.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Mira, Royal Detective (Theme Song) (0:52)
2. We’re on the Case (0:34)
3. Diwali (1:28)
4. Let the Colors Fly (1:20)
5. Let the Clues Do the Talking (2:36)
6. The Puppet Trail (1:01)
7. Gotta Find That Scarf (1:20)
8. Play Us Your Song (1:24)
9. Who Could It Be? (1:10)
10. So Many Books (1:14)
11. The Royal Way (1:09)
12. When We’re Detectives (1:18)
13. Rakhi (0:51)
14. The Boy We’re Looking For (1:18)
15. If I Were a Goat (1:12)
16. The Tiffin Song (1:10)
17. Magnificent (1:27)
18. Be the Music (1:01)
19. Something Special (1:08)
20. Mira, Royal Detective (Mashup) (2:28)