Filmtrax has released a soundtrack album for the thriller The Postcard Killings. The album features the film’s original music composed by Simon Lacey (Good, Above Suspicion). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Postcard Killings is directed by Danis Tanovic and stars Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Famke Janssen, Cush Jumbo, Joachim Król, Steven Mackintosh and Denis O’Hare. The movie is based on James Patterson’s and Liza Marklund’s New York Times bestselling novel of the same title and follows a NY Detective whose world is destroyed when his daughter and son-in-law are brutally murdered in London as part of a series of heinous murders across Europe and travels to Europe to stop the killings. The thriller is being released today in select theaters and on VOD by RLJE Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Abyssus Abyssum Invocat (1:58)
2. Our Daughter (2:21)
3. Graveyard (2:43)
4. Not a Chance in Hell (1:49)
5. Death in London (1:34)
6. Pieter and Nienke (2:08)
7. Ferry (1:47)
8. Collision (1:14)
9. Waking up in the Snow (4:24)
10. Haysmith and Valerie (2:08)
11. Crime Scene (1:04)
12. Jacob’s Discovery (1:43)
13. Dessie’s Postcard (4:28)
14. Interrogation (4:38)
15. Amsterdam Murders (1:19)
16. Sylvia’s Flashback (1:48)
17. Young American Couple (1:08)
18. Husband and Wife (1:03)
19. Did You Find the Hands (1:00)
20. Grandmother’s Ring (0:39)