Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the drama The Roads Not Taken. The album features the film’s original music composed by the movie’s director Sally Potter (Orlando, The Tango Lesson ,Yes). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, March 13 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A CD version is also in the works. The Roads Not Taken is written and directed by Potter and stars Javier Bardem, Elle Fanning, Branka Katić, Milena Tscharntke, Laura Linney and Salma Hayek. The movie follows a day in the life of Leo and his daughter, Molly as she grapples with the challenges of her father’s chaotic mind. The drama premiered last month at the 2020 Berlin Film Festival and will be released in select U.S. theaters on March 13 by Bleecker Street.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Thinking (3:16)
2. Walking (2:36)
3. Another Road (4:46)
4. Notebook (2:08)
5. Mother’s Day (4:25)
6. The Call (2:36)
7. Rough Dancing (2:29)
8. Slow Gone (2:25)
9. Dry Blue (3:15)
10. A Slower Waltz (2:50)
11. On This Day (2:03)
12. Tomorrow (6:04)