Walt Disney Records has a soundtrack EP for Pixar SparkShorts’ Float. The 5-track EP features the film’s original music composed by Barney Jones who previously scored the SparksShorts title Smash and Grab. The soundtrack is now available to stream and download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Float is written and directed by Bobby Rubio and features the voices of Rubio himself, Eli Fucile, Luna Watson and Mika Kubo. The Pixar Animation Studios production follows a father who discovers that his son floats and must decide whether to run and hide or to accept his son as he is. The short premiered this past November and is now available to stream exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Bouncing Baby (1:33)
2. Duck and Cover & Regret (1:17)
3. I See You (1:18)
4. Float End Credits (1:10)
5. Float Alternate End Credits (1:07)