Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original film All the Bright Places. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Keegan DeWitt (Hearts Beat Loud, Divorce, The Hero, I’ll See You in My Dreams, Gemini, Her Smell). The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 28 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. All the Bright Places is directed by Brett Haley and stars Elle Fanning, Justice Smith, Luke Wilson, Alexandra Shipp, Keegan-Michael Key, Kelli O’Hara, Felix Mallard, Virginia Gardner, Lamar Johnson and Sofia Hasmi. The romantic drama is based on Jennifer Niven’s bestselling YA novel and revolves around two teens facing personal struggles form a powerful bond as they embark on a cathartic journey chronicling the wonders of Indiana. The movie will premiere on February 28 exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. All the Bright Places I (2:50)
2. All the Bright Places II (3:52)
3. All the Bright Places III (4:01)
4. Hey Violet (2:03)
5. Wander (2:00)
6. A Thousand Capacities (2:16)
7. Hoosier Hill (2:54)
8. Before I Die Wall / The Blue Hole (5:24)
9. I Met You Standing on Ledge (1:02)
10. Finch (0:35)
11. Saying Goodbye (2:37)
12. Your Turn (3:15)
13. All the Bright Places I (Solo Piano Version) (2:07)
14. All the Bright Places II (Solo Piano Version) (3:46)
15. All the Bright Places III (Solo Piano Version) (4:04)