Project SmyL has released a soundtrack album for the romantic comedy A Simple Wedding. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nima Fakhrara (The Signal, Detroit: Become Human, The Pyramid, The Girl in the Photographs). The soundtrack is now available to download/stream on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Also available now as a digital single is the original song Heart Unknown from the movie performed by Rita Wilson (click here to stream/download the track). A Simple Wedding is co-written and directed by Sara Zandieh and stars Tara Grammy, Christopher O’Shea, Shohreh Aghdashloo, Rita Wilson, Maz Jabroni, Peter Mackenzie, James Eckhouse, Houshang Touzie and Jaleh Modjallel. The movie revolves around a millennial Persian girl navigating a cross-cultural relationship. The comedy is being released in select theaters and on VOD today by Blue Fox Entertainment.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening (0:36)
2. Nousha (0:35)
3. Mom Shopping (1:23)
4. First Look (1:00)
5. The Apron (1:31)
6. Families (2:36)
7. Move In Day (1:06)
8. Bathtub Talks (0:54)
9. Now Lets Get Married (0:58)
10. The Day (2:38)
11. Jump (0:47)
12. Next Day (0:58)
13. All of Orange County (0:54)
14. Wedding Day (2:50)
15. Walk Down the Isle (1:02)
16. Now Lets Dance! (1:22)
17. Nousha’s Suite (1:42)
18. Dinner Suite (2:01)
19. His and Hers Suite (2:51)