HOWE Records will release a soundtrack album for the French family fantasy adventure The Lost Prince (Le prince oublié). The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Howard Shore (The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, The Silence of the Lambs, The Aviator, The Departed, Spotlight). Also included is the original song Tell Me a Story written by the composer and performed by Natalie Prass, as well as the song Papa performed by Fantine. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 12 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon. The Lost Prince is directed by Michel Hazanavicius (The Artist) and stars Omar Sy, François Damiens and Bérénice Bejo. The movie revolves around a devoted single father who takes his daughter into “Storyland”, a fantasy film studio where their extraordinary fairytale adventures come to life. The film will be released in French theaters tomorrow. No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Le Prince Oublié (2:16)
2. Le monde des histoires (3:13)
3. Le grand studio (1:09)
4. Le passé, le présent et le futur (1:47)
5. Le Prince apparaît (1:06)
6. Histoire finie, avant même de commencer (1:04)
7. La femme à la porte (1:51)
8. Sofia se retourne le dos (1:03)
9. Pritprout (1:28)
10. On reprend le plan (1:30)
11. Sur la pointe des pieds (1:09)
12. Des rôles pour tout le monde (2:39)
13. Earthquake! (2:00)
14. La Princesse est en danger (3:14)
15. Les Oubliettes (3:35)
16. La Reine mère (3:21)
17. Un cœur vaillant (2:48)
18. C’est fini pour de bon (1:51)
19. Ça y est (2:02)
20. C’est l’histoire des Oubliés (4:33)
21. Tell Me a Story – Natalie Prass & Howard Shore (3:01)
22. Papa – Fantine (2:49)