A soundtrack album will be released for the comedy drama Saint Frances. The album features the film’s original music composed by Quinn Tsan. The soundtrack is set to be released on February 18 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Saint Frances is directed by Alex Thompson and stars Kelly O’Sullivan (who also wrote the screenplay), Ramona Edith Williams, Charin Avarez and Lily Mojekwu. The movie follows a flailing 34-year-old woman who finally catches a break when she lands a much-needed job nannying six-year-old girl and meets an actual nice guy, but an unwanted pregnancy and abortion introduce an unexpected complication. The dramedy premiered at last year’s SXSW Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on February 28 by Oscilloscope Laboratories.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. I Watched the Rain (feat. Alexander Babbitt) (3:01)
2. Moonrise (feat. Izzy Olive) (2:30)
3. Carry Me (0:52)
4. Franny’s Theme (feat. Sima Cunningham) (1:20)
5. Bridget’s Choice (feat. Elias MacRoberts) (2:02)
6. To Day (0:29)
7. You’re No Good (feat. Justin Vittori) (1:04)
8. S**t (0:39)
9. Franny’s Theme, Pt. 2 (feat. Nolan Chin) (1:40)
10. Time Goes (1:08)
11. Stay for Dinner (1:12)
12. Bridget’s Theme (4:06)