guild-of-music-supervisorsThe 10th Annual Guild of Music Supervisors Awards have announced a number of special guest performers and slate of presenters for the upcoming ceremony on February 6th in Los Angeles. Regina Spektor (who wrote and performed an original song for last year’s Bombshell) and the indie pop band Lola Marsh will be performing at the event. Among the presenters are Bombshell director Jay Roach, Grammy Award winner Michael Bolton, actors Kristin Chenoweth (Wicked), Daniel Ezra (All AmericanPrey), Dash Mihok (Ray Donovan), musician/comedian Reggie Watts and former NFL player Spencer Paysinger. As previously announced, Burt Bacharach will be honored with the Icon Award and Bob Hunka will receive the guild’s Legacy Award. Check out our previous article for the nominations in the major categories.