Spinnup has released a soundtrack album for the thriller Intrigo: Death of an Author. The album features the film’s original music composed by Anders Niska & Klas Wahl (Swedish DicksFarang). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Intrigo: Death of an Author is directed by Daniel Alfredson and stars Ben Kingsley, Benno Fürmann and Tuva Novotny. The movie based on the bestseller by Hakan Nesser follows an author who plots the murder of his wife-but her body is never found, and he’s convinced that she’s still alive. The thriller, which is the first part of a trilogy based on Nesser’s novellas, was released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD last month by Lionsgate.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Death of an Author: Opening (4:00)
2. Court Dream (3:16)
3. Reservoir (1:30)
4. F*****g Trip (1:39)
5. Going Down (3:38)
6. The Manuscript (3:07)
7. Last Time (1:21)
8. Library Thoughts (4:04)
9. Whatever You Say (3:05)
10. Unfaithful (1:26)
11. The Murder of Alex (4:11)