Filmtrax will release a soundtrack album for the drama The Last Full Measure. The album features the film’s original music composed by Philip Klein (Wish Dragon, Growing Up and Other Lies). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 24 and will be available to stream and download on Amazon. The Last Full Measure is written and directed by Todd Robinson and stars Sebastian Stan, Christopher Plummer, William Hurt, Ed Harris and Samuel L. Jackson. The movie tells the true story of Vietnam War hero William H. Pitsenbarger, a USAF Pararescue medic who saved over sixty men in the U.S. Army’s 1st Infantry Division before making the ultimate sacrifice in one of the bloodiest battles of the war. The drama is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Roadside Attractions. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. A1C PJ Pitsenbarger (Main Theme) (2:19)
2. April 11th, 1966 (2:28)
3. Huffman (1:07)
4. Refugee (2:01)
5. I Knew What He Was Thinking (4:32)
6. Takoda’s Recurring Dream (2:05)
7. He Never Says Anything (2:11)
8. Thanksgiving (1:30)
9. I Killed My Own Men (2:04)
10. To Vietnam (2:47)
11. Pits Waves Them Off (1:37)
12. Avalon (4:29)
13. He Was There To Save Lives (1:39)
14. Jenny’s Letter (1:30)
15. Tully At The Wall (6:21)
16. You’re Supposed To Be Afraid (1:44)
17. The Last Full Measure (13:06)
18. These Things We Do, That Others May Live (End Credits) (8:35)