Bedroom Community will release a soundtrack album for the Icelandic comedy drama The County. The album features the film’s original music composed by Valgeir Sigurðsson (An Acceptable Loss). The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 10, 2020. Check back on this page for the pre-order link. The County is written and directed by Grímur Hákonarson (Rams) and stars Arndís Hrönn Egilsdóttir, Sveinn Ólafur Gunnarsson and Sigurður Sigurjónsson. The movie follows an Icelandic woman who takes on the corruption of her local co-op and the outdated, exploitative system that supports it. The dramedy premiered at this year’s Toronto Film Festival and was released in several international markets over the last few months.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The County
2. The Dairy Farm
3. Not An Accident
4. The Mountain Road
5. Damned Cooperative
6. Farmland
7. Vandals
8. We Need To Talk About Fences
9. Tremble To Think
10. End Of The Tether
11. Burial Ground
12. Milk
13. A Strong Grasp
14. Signature Walk
15. The County End Credits