Bedroom Community has released a soundtrack album for the thriller An Acceptable Loss. The album features the film’s original music composed by Valgeir SigurĂ°sson. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music. An Acceptable Loss is written and directed by Joe Chappelle and stars Tika Sumpter, Jamie Lee Curtis, Ben Tavassoli, Deanna Dunagan, Alysia Reiner, Clarke Peters, David Eigenberg, Jeff Hephner, Rex Linn and Alex Weisman. The movie follows a U.S. security adviser as she confronts the ethical implications of past decisions made under a commanding politician with an unwavering knack for achieving her goals. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD earlier this year by IFC Films and is now also available on Blu-ray and DVD. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Alone (2:23)
2. First Class (3:33)
3. Elizabeth (1:14)
4. Stalker (1:30)
5. Count On Me To Tell the Truth (2:46)
6. The Stars They Are Aligning (4:38)
7. What About Sunday (1:11)
8. Cameras (2:56)
9. Follow Me (1:27)
10. The Pages (5:43)
11. Aftermath (2:27)
12. Martin (3:38)
13. Union Station (1:06)
14. The Tracker (1:23)
15. Springfield Register (1:53)
16. 1875 II. (Acceptable Loss Edit) (2:31)
17. An Acceptable Loss (End Credits) (3:37)