yk Records has released a soundtrack album for the indie comedy drama Izzy Gets the F*ck Across Town. The album feature the film’s original score composed by Andrew Brassell . The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Izzy Gets the F*ck Across Town is written and directed by Christian Papierniak and stars Mackenzie Davis, Carrie Coon, Alex Russell, Alia Shawkat, Lauren Miller Rogen, Haley Joel Osment, Annie Potts and Lakeith Stanfield. The movie follows a woman at rock bottom who must find her way across LA in order to crash her ex-boyfriend’s engagement party.The comedy was released in select theaters and on VOD last year by Shout! Studios and is now also available on Blu-ray and DVD

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Kick It Off (0:20)
2. Pinkish Dream (1:24)
3. F**k You (Izzy Theme) (1:28)
4. I Need My F*****g Car, Dick (0:21)
5. Dick Waxes Romantic (1:04)
6. Why’s Your Guitar Still In the F*****g Box? (0:10)
7. Hungover and Rummaging (0:43)
8. Walt’s Floating Wurly (0:41)
9. Studying the Black Arts (2:05)
10. A Moment In Time (0:13)
11. A Pleasant Waltz to Argue to (1:43)
12. Done Faking (2:55)
13. Tell Me Your Name (1:43)
14. After the Party With a Western Guitar (1:53)
15. Sad as F**k Into a Flowery Flourish and Fall (1:48)
16. The Slow Onset of Buyer’s Remorse (2:36)
17. Motivate Eviscerate (Bonus Track) (2:32)
18. Mumble Punk (Bonus Track) (0:42)
19. Roy Presley and the Rabbits Sing the Santa Song (Bonus Track) (1:29)
20. Warm and Crunchy Nostalgia (Bonus Track) (1:24)