Salmon Universe has released a soundtrack album for the Australian TV series Romper Stomper. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed by Richard Pike (Les Norton). Also included is the Romper Stomper Theme by John Clifford White. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music. Romper Stomper is based on the 1992 feature of the same title (starring Russell Crowe and scored by White) and stars David Wenham, Dan Wyllie, Lachy Hulme, Sophie Lowe, Jacqueline McKenzie and Toby Wallace. The 6-parter is set 25 years after the movie and follows a new generation of far-right activists and their far-left, anti-fascist counterparts. The drama premiered last year in Australia on the streaming service Stan.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Romper Stomper Theme (2018) – John Clifford White (0:54)
2. Kane’s Theme (Extended) (4:09)
3. Braaam (0:38)
4. Antifasc Darkjazz (4:29)
5. Laila’s Meltdown (0:42)
6. Old World Evils (1:24)
7. Kane’s Rise (2:04)
8. You’re a F*****g Animal (1:00)
9. Romper Fight (3:15)
10. The Yarra (3:51)
11. Eddy Takes a Beating (1:57)
12. Nazi Hell (2:06)
13. The Death of King Herod (4:02)
14. Lonely City (3:29)
15. Jurassic Era Nazi (2:16)
16. Gabe’s Stasis (1:58)
17. Walking Evil (3:08)
18. Kane’s Theme (Solo Piano Reprise) (0:41)
19. Romper Stomper Theme Doomsday Edition – John Clifford White (0:59)