Lionsgate Records has released a soundtrack album for the Starz original series The Spanish Princess. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed, produced and orchestrated by Chris Egan (Man Down) and Samuel Sim (The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance, Awake, Maiden, Home Fires) and performed by the Chamber Orchestra of London. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio samples. The Spanish Princess is developed by Emma Frost & Matthew Graham based on Philippa Gregory’s best-selling novels, The Constant Princess and The King’s Curse, and stars Charlotte Hope, Nadia Parkes, Aaron Cobham, Alan McKenna, Richard Pepper, Olly Rix, Jordan Renzo, Daniel Cerqueira and Alicia Borrachero. The follow-up to The White Queen and The White Princess premiered earlier this year on Starz and will return for a second season in 2020. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Prologue (2:28)
2. The Spanish Princess (0:51)
3. The Hopes of Spain (1:44)
4. Arrival in Plymouth (2:03)
5. Stourton House (2:35)
6. Catherine and Harry (2:56)
7. The Tudors (2:45)
8. Is She Going to Die (2:37)
9. Aunt Maggie (1:52)
10. The Golden Chamber (2:37)
11. For the Love of England (1:40)
12. Queen Joanna of Castile (2:30)
13. I Shared My Heart (2:05)
14. Sir Richard Pole (1:24)
15. Listen to My Heart (2:43)
16. War of the Roses (3:57)
17. The Compass (1:51)
18. Whore House (2:08)
19. The Time Is Now (2:36)
20. Born to Love You (1:33)
21. The Sweat (1:36)
22. England (1:17)
23. One Love (4:28)
24. A New Plan (4:01)
25. Take My Soul (1:28)
26. Remember Where You Came From (4:07)