Sony Classical will release a new soundtrack album for the History original series Vikings. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s sixth and final season composed by Emmy Award winner Trevor Morris (The Tudors, The Borgias, Immortals, Olympus/London Has Fallen, Hunter Killer). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 6 and will be available to download here. The label has previously released three soundtrack albums for the drama’s first three seasons. Vikings is created by Michael Hirst and stars Travis Fimmel, Katheryn Winnick, Gustaf Skarsgård, Clive Standen, John Kavanagh and Moe Dunford. The show’s final season is premiering this Wednesday, December 4 on History. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list (might contain spoilers!):

1. Ivar Travels the Silk Road
2. Bjorn Banishes Ivar’s Supporters
3. Ivar Captured by Russian Riders
4. Bjorn & Gunnhild Bed
5. Oleg & Ivar Leave for Novgorod
6. Villagers Fight Bandits
7. Villagers Bury Dead, But Will Stay to Defend
8. Ubbe & Torvi Mourn Lagertha’s Death
9. Bjorn Arrives for Funeral
10. Bjorn Says Goodbye, Vows Revenge
11. Lagertha’s Funeral
12. Lagertha Rests Beside Ragnar
13. Hvitserk Leads to Pyre
14. Harald’s Riders Arrive at Attacked Village
15. Torvi Sees Hali, and Gives Birth
16. Igor Kills Oleg
17. Harald Marries Ingrid and Gunnhild
18. Gunnhild Swims to Valhalla
19. Hvitserk Laughs and Cries in the Rain
20. Arriving at the Golden Land
21. Ivar Discusses Death with the Seer
22. Ivar’s Blue Eyes Know How to Win Battle
23. The Battle Continues
24. Saxons Set on Fire
25. Harald is Stabbed
26. Floki Tells of Why He Left Iceland
27. Hvitserk Remembers
28. Ivar Stops Hvitserk in Battle
29. Hvitserk Gets Baptised