Sony Classical will release a soundtrack album for the thriller 21 Bridges. The album features the film’s original music composed by Henry Jackman (Captain America: The Winter Soldier & Civil War, X-Men: First Class, Wreck-It-Ralph, Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle) and Alex Belcher (IO). The soundtrack will be released this Friday, November 15 and will be available to stream/download here. 21 Bridges is directed by Brian Kirk, produced by Joe & Anthony Russo and stars Chadwick Boseman, Sienna Miller, Stephan James, Keith David, Taylor Kitsch and J.K. Simmons. The movie follows an embattled NYPD detective who is thrust into a citywide manhunt for a pair of cop killers after uncovering a massive and unexpected conspiracy. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide on November 22 by STX Entertainment. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Prelude
2. Radio Chatter
3. Mosto’s
4. Cocaine Shootout
5. Speed Cam
6. Aftermath
7. Hawk
8. Chinatown
9. That Leaves Manhattan
10. Meet The Preps
11. Pan Am Club
12. Close The Island
13. Thumb Drives
14. See You In Miami
15. Guys Like Me
16. Bring Him In Alive
17. Hostage
18. Coolhand
19. Foot Chase
20. Grand Central
21. Look The Devil In The Eye
22. Epilogue