Relapse Records will release a soundtrack album for Joe Begos’ horror movie Bliss. The album features the film’s original music composed by Steve Moore (The Guest, Mayhem, Don’t Knock Twice, Cub) who previously scored the director’s The Mind’s Eye. The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 17, 2020 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Bliss is written and directed by Begos and stars Dora Madison, Tru Collins, Rhys Wakefield, Jeremy Gardner, Graham Skipper and George Wendt. The movie follows a brilliant painter as she turns to anything she can to complete her masterpiece, spiraling into a hallucinatory hellscape of drugs, sex, and murder. The thriller premiered at this year’s Tribeca Film Festival and was released in select theaters and on VOD last month by Dark Sky Films. The movie will arrive on Blu-ray and DVD on November 12.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Incremental Progress (0:49)
2. You Holding? (1:55)
3. Diablo (1:20)
4. The Bite (2:01)
5. The Hangover (1:26)
6. My Masterpiece (2:35)
7. You’re Not Going to Die (2:42)
8. Nobody Comes (6:04)
9. You’ll Never Know What it is Like (5:14)
10. You Don’t Look Too Good (3:38)
11. First Kill (1:44)
12. I’m Scared (1:40)
13. You Don’t Give it Up (3:42)
14. Murderer (2:55)
15. Back to Life (3:38)
16. Immortal Combat (2:45)
17. Finishing Touches (2:03)
18. Sunlight (0:59)