WaterTower Music will release a score album for Edward Norton’s Motherless Brooklyn. The album features the film’s original music composed by Daniel Pemberton (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse, Steve Jobs, The Man from U.N.C.L.E., Ocean’s 8, The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 25 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio samples. As previously reported, the label will also release a separate soundtrack featuring Thom Yorke’s original song Daily Battles, tracks by Wynton Marsalis & more. Motherless Brooklyn is written and directed by Norton who also stars in the movie alongside Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Bruce Willis, Bobby Cannavale, Cherry Jones, Michael Kenneth Williams, Leslie Mann, Ethan Suplee, Dallas Roberts, Josh Pais, Alec Baldwin and Willem Dafoe. The drama premiered at this year’s Telluride and Toronto Film Festivals and will be released in theaters nationwide on November 1 by Warner Bros. Pictures. Visit the official movie website¬†for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Tyrannous (3:11)
2. Sharp on the Line (3:45)
3. Fire It Up (4:01)
4. Emergency Room (2:49)
5. Motherless Home (1:13)
6. No Wisdom (4:00)
7. The Woman in the Photo (1:11)
8. Plaza Speech (4:07)
9. Borough Authority (2:24)
10. Woman In Blue (3:23)
11. Brother (3:31)
12. Red Rooster (1:29)
13. Motherless Brooklyn (4:41)
14. Something Not Telling (2:53)
15. In or Out (4:36)
16. Penn Station (3:19)
17. Across Harlem (5:50)
18. Close, The Right Informatio (2:05)
19. Motherless County (1:26)
20. Woman In Blue (feat. Wynton Marsalis, Willie Jones III, Philip Norris, Isaiah J. Thompson, Ted Nash) (End Credits) (6:03)