SATV will release a soundtrack album for the Sky/HBO limited series Catherine the Great. The album features the show’s original music composed by Emmy Award nominee Rupert Gregson-Williams (Wonder WomanAquamanThe CrownHacksaw Ridge, Over the Hedge, The Legend of Tarzan, Catch-22). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 21 and will be available to stream/download here. Catherine the Great is written by Nigel Williams, directed by Philip Martin and stars Helen Mirren in the lead role, alongside Jason Clarke, Joseph Quinn, Gina McKee, Rory Kinnear and Sam Palladio. The 4-part drama centers on the tumultuous monarch and politician who ruled the Russian empire and transformed its place in the world in the 18th century. The series premiered earlier this month in the UK on Sky Atlantic and will debut in the U.S. tomorrow on HBO. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Catherine Theme Suite (5:32)
2. A Love Story (2:13)
3. Love Letters (4:05)
4. Sevastopol (3:51)
5. Quit While You Are Ahead (3:58)
6. Ochakov Attack (2:17)
7. Crimea (3:13)
8. Paul (2:01)
9. Alms (1:34)
10. Prisoner Number (3:21)
11. Get Up There (2:40)
12. Complications (5:11)
13. For Her Eyes Only (5:49)
14. Fresh Sweat (2:56)
15. Not My Friend (2:17)
16. Treason (2:53)
17. Private Papers (3:25)
18. Panin (4:41)
19. Pugachev (2:41)
20. Catherine the Great Main Titles (1:06)