Hollywood Records will release a score album for Taika Waititi’s World War II satire Jojo Rabbit. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Michael Giacchino (Up, Lost, Jurassic World, Rogue One: A Star Wars Story, The Incredibles, Star Trek, Ratatouille, Doctor Strange). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 18 and will be available to stream and download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio samples. A separate album featuring the songs from the movie will also be released tomorrow. Jojo Rabbit is written and directed by Waititi and stars Roman Griffin Davis, Thomasin McKenzie, Scarlett Johansson, Waititi himself, Sam Rockwell, Rebel Wilson, Alfie Allen and Stephen Merchant. The movie follows a lonely German boy whose world view is turned upside down when he discovers his single mother is hiding a young Jewish girl in their attic. The comedy drama premiered at this year’s Toronto Film Festival and is being released in select theaters this weekend by Fox Searchlight before expanding nationwide over the next couple of weeks.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Jojo’s March (1:01)
2. Rabbit Got Your Tongue (1:20)
3. How Jojo Got His Name (0:30)
4. Adolf Einleitung in Cheek (1:02)
5. Catch the Antelopers (0:33)
6. Grenade and Bear It (0:45)
7. Jojo’s Infirmary Period (0:53)
8. A New Uni-deform (1:12)
9. From Poster to Postest (0:25)
10. The Secret Room (5:14)
11. Pickled Pink (0:44)
12. Negotiate Your Heart Out (1:05)
13. Beyond Questions (1:07)
14. No Weak Jews (0:50)
15. The Elsa Prophecy (0:20)
16. A Boy of Letters (0:27)
17. A Game of Names (0:30)
18. Mother Joker (1:16)
19. A Few of My Shiniest Things (1:38)
20. Eye of the Tiger (String Quartet Version) (2:08)
21. Get to the Back of the HQ (0:16)
22. Proving Your Metal (0:49)
23. Elsa’s Art Appreciation (1:55)
24. Gestapo Making Sense (4:01)
25. Don’t Speech Your Pants (1:01)
26. A Butterfly’s Wings (1:16)
27. Rosie’s Nocturne (2:36)
28. The Kids Are All Reich (2:39)
29. Allies Well That Ends Well (0:59)
30. New World Order (0:57)
31. A Few Too Germany (1:10)
32. What Elsa Is New (2:01)
33. Nathan’s Last Letter (0:51)
34. The Adolf in the Room (0:41)
35. A World to the Wise (0:46)
36. Elsa Behaved (0:38)
37. Jojo’s Theme (3:53)