Republic Records will release a soundtrack album for the Charlie’s Angels reboot. The album features new songs by Ariana Grande (who is also producing the record), Normani, Nicki Minaj, Anitta, M-22, Arlissa & Kiana Ledé, Danielle Bradbery & others, as well as a remix of Donna Summer’s Bad Girls and a remix of Jack Elliott & Allyn Ferguson’s Charlie’s Angels theme. A new track How It’s Done by Kash Doll, Kim Petras, ALMA & Stefflon Do is available to download now and Don’t Call Me Angel by Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus & Lana Del Rey  has previously been released. The soundtrack will be released on November 1 and is now available for pre-order  on Amazon (CD version) and here (digital version). A separate soundtrack featuring Brian Tyler’s original score from the movie is also in the works. Charlie’s Angels directed by Elizabeth Banks and starring Kristen Stewart, Naomi Scott, Ella Balinska, Djimon Hounsou, Noah Centineo, Sam Claflin and Patrick Stewart will be released in theaters nationwide on November 15, 2019 by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. How It’s Done – Kash Doll, Kim Petras, ALMA & Stefflon Don
2. Bad to You – Ariana Grande, Normani & Nicki Minaj
3. Don’t Call Me Angel (Charlie’s Angels) – Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus & Lana Del Rey
4. Eyes Off You – M-22, Arlissa & Kiana Ledé
5. Bad Girls (Gigamesh Remix) – Donna Summer
6. Nobody – Ariana Grande & Chaka Khan
7. Pantera – Anitta
8. How I Look on You – Ariana Grande
9. Blackout – Danielle Bradbery
10. Got Her Own – Ariana Grande & Victoria Monét
11. Charlie’s Angels Theme (Black Caviar Remix) – Jack Elliott & Allyn Ferguson

  1. liamdude5 says:

    Can we get a release date for Brian Tyler’s score?