HBO has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Game of Thrones: The Last Watch. The album features the film’s original music composed by Hannah Peel (Kiss Me First) who received an Emmy Award nomination for her score this year. The soundtrack is now available to stream and download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio samples. Game of Thrones: The Last Watch is directed by Jeanie Finlay and chronicles the creation of the Emmy Award-winning HBO show’s most ambitious and complicated season. The movie follows the crew and the cast as they contend with extreme weather, punishing deadlines and an ever-excited fandom hungry for spoilers. The documentary premiered this past year on HBO one week after the series finale.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Game of Thrones: Main Title (Music Box) (1:30)
2. The Trees (1:19)
3. Office Land (1:13)
4. It’s Raining, Pt. 1 (2:17)
5. It’s Raining, Pt. 2 (0:54)
6. Morning Shoots (0:36)
7. Prep Work (2:07)
8. The Night Shoots Lullaby (2:34)
9. King’s Landing Construction (0:49)
10. Vlad Becomes King (2:53)
11. Into Iceland (0:40)
12. In the Distance (1:57)
13. The Quarry (1:19)
14. A Dream (2:20)
15. Ice Journey (2:30)
16. Lottie’s Song (1:41)
17. Into Seville (1:08)
18. Seville Meets Snow (1:29)
19. Filming in King’s Landing (2:43)
20. Andrew’s Battle (1:42)