Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Amazon original series Undone. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Amie Doherty (Here and Now, Marooned). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 13 and will be available to stream and download on Amazon Music. Undone is created by Raphael Bob-Waksberg & Kate Purdy and features the voice talent of Rosa Salazar, Bob Odenkirk, Angelique Cabral, Constance Marie, Siddharth Dhananjay and Daveed Diggs.┬áThe animated series centers on a woman who discovers she has a new relationship with time after surviving a car accident that almost killed her. The show will premiere tomorrow and will be available to stream exclusively on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. A Life Without Limitations (1:15)
2. Monotony of Life (0:42)
3. Trick Or Treating (1:24)
4. Caught In A Weird Loop (1:25)
5. The Life You Were Living (1:19)
6. Why I Caused The Accident (1:52)
7. Greeting Kids (0:40)
8. Midnight Research (1:07)
9. Doing The Rounds (1:41)
10. Naked (1:23)
11. Flower Garden (1:10)
12. Quantum Carrot (1:15)
13. Large Ventricles (3:17)
14. Learning English (1:51)
15. Salma (1:47)
16. Paschal Candle (0:41)
17. The Wizard Of Oz (1:03)
18. Through The Glass (0:50)