The full details of the soundtrack album for the action sequel Rambo: Last Blood have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brian Tyler (Iron Man 3, Avengers: Age of Ultron, Fast & Furious, Crazy Rich Asians) who has previously scored the 2008 Sylvester Stallone-directed Rambo. The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 20, 2019 by Lakeshore Records and is now available for pre-order on AmazonRambo: Last Blood is directed by Adrian Grunberg and stars Sylvester Stallone, Paz Vega, Sergio Peris-Mencheta, Adrianna Barraza, Yvette Monreal, Genie Kim, Joaquin Cosio and Oscar Jaenada. The movie follows the title character as he must confront his past and unearth his ruthless combat skills to exact revenge in a final mission. The film will be released in theaters nationwide on September 20 by Lionsgate. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Rambo: Last Blood (2:55)
2. The Ranch (3:12)
3. Dusk (2:36)
4. Unmistakable (3:17)
5. Sorrow (2:07)
6. Vengeance Eternal (2:31)
7. Homeward Bound (3:20)
8. Fatalism (3:11)
9. Destination (3:35)
10. John and Gabrielle (5:01)
11. Rescue at Night (4:25)
12. Concussed (3:27)
13. Blood and Fire (4:02)
14. Outnumbered (6:05)
15. Love Unconditional (3:12)
16. U-Turn (2:35)
17. Because of You (3:49)
18. They Will Come Back (2:02)
19. We Will Find Him (5:17)
20. The Tunnels (1:02)
21. Higher Aspirations (1:41)
22. Preparing for War (3:01)
23. Sunset (2:30)

  1. liamdude5 says:

    Definitely looking forward to this one.

  2. Faceless Warrior says:

    Yeah. Finally, there’s some detail on the soundtrack. I am curious. Does anyone know if you can already listen in somewhere?