Filmtrax will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Night Hunter. The album features the film’s original music composed by Alex Lu (In Pursuit of Silence) and produced by Benjamin Wallfisch (It, Blade Runner 2049, Shazam!, Hidden Figures, Annabelle Creation). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 6 and will be available to stream and download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Night Hunter is directed by David Raymond and stars Henry Cavill, Ben Kingsley, Alexandra Daddario, Stanley Tucci, Nathan Fillion, Minka Kelly, Brendan Fletcher and Mpho Koaho. The movie follows an American police force that traps an online predator, only to realize the depth of his crimes goes far beyond anything anticipated. The thriller premiered at last year’s Los Angeles Film Festival (under the title Nomis) and is being released in select theaters this weekend by Saban Films following its debut on DirecTV last month.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Prologue (2:07)
2. Simon Says (4:21)
3. Get Out and Find Her (2:33)
4. Daughters (2:35)
5. Shake the Tree (1:36)
6. The Raid (1:55)
7. Reunited (3:47)
8. You’re the Light (2:54)
9. No Bear, No Bodies (2:53)
10. Giving Names (1:57)
11. Finding Lara (4:14)
12. Winterbug (3:50)
13. Thin Ice (4:51)
14. Your Light Saved Me (1:21)