Alex Sowinski & Leland Whitty of the Canadian instrumental music group BadBadNotGood are making their feature film scoring debut on the upcoming psychological thriller Clifton Hill. The film is directed by Albert Shin and stars Tuppence Middleton, Hannah Gross, David Cronenberg, Eric Johnson, Marie-Josée Croze, Andy McQueen and Noah Reid. The movie follows a troubled young woman returning to her hometown of Niagara Falls, where the memory of a long-ago kidnapping quickly ensnares her. Shin also co-wrote the screenplay with James Schultz. Kevin Krikst and Fraser Ash (Closet Monster) are producing the project. Clifton Hill will premiere later this week at the 2019 Toronto Film Festival.