WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for Cartoon Network’s Steven Universe: The Movie. The album features the songs from the film written by Rebecca Sugar, among others and performed by the movie’s voice cast and artists including Chance The Rapper, Estelle, Patti LuPone, Uzo Aduba, Gallant and Aimee Mann. The soundtrack will be released digitally this coming Monday, September 2 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A deluxe vinyl edition with additional eight bonus tracks is set to come out on November 15 and can be pre-ordered here. Steven Universe: The Movie is co-written and directed by Sugar based on the hit animated TV series and features the voices of Zach Callison, Estelle, Michaela Dietz and Deedee Magno Hall. The film follows the Crystal Gems as they attempt to save all organic life on Earth from a mysterious new Gem. The animated movie will premiere on September 2 on Cartoon Network.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Tale of Steven (feat. Christine Ebersole, Lisa Hannigan & Patti LuPone) (1:17)
2. Once Upon a Time (0:55)
3. Message to the Universe (0:36)
4. Let Us Adore You (feat. Christine Ebersole, Lisa Hannigan, Patti LuPone & Zach Callison) (1:00)
5. Home Sweet Home (1:14)
6. Happily Ever After (feat. Zach Callison, Deedee Magno Hall, Estelle, Michaela Dietz, Tom Scharpling, Uzo Aduba, Jennifer Paz & Shelby Rabara) (5:10)
7. The Arrival (0:53)
8. Other Friends (feat. Sarah Stiles, Zach Callison, Deedee Magno Hall, Estelle & Michaela Dietz) (2:47)
9. One on One (1:02)
10. system/BOOT. PearlFinal (3).Info (feat. Deedee Magno Hall, Tom Scharpling, Zach Callison, Charlyne Yi, Erica Luttrell, Michaela Dietz & Sarah Stiles) (3:01)
11. With Friends Like These (0:59)
12. Crystal Gem Huddle (1:52)
13. Who We Are (feat. Uzo Aduba, Zach Callison, Jennifer Paz, Shelby Rabara & Sarah Stiles) (2:53)
14. Hijinks Will Ensue (1:56)
15. Isn’t It Love? (feat. Estelle) (1:26)
16. Search Party (0:20)
17. Echoes of Friendship (0:30)
18. No Matter What (feat. Zach Callison & Michaela Dietz) (2:11)
19. Our Handshake (0:26)
20. No Ordinary Injector (2:12)
21. Disobedient (feat. Kate Micucci & Michaela Dietz) (2:27)
22. Let’s Duet (1:06)
23. Independent Together (feat. Ted Leo, Deedee Magno Hall & Aimee Mann) (3:16)
24. Running Out of Time (0:32)
25. Feelings Flooding Back (0:40)
26. A Special World (1:09)
27. Drift Away (feat. Sarah Stiles) (3:13)
28. Found (feat. Sarah Stiles & Zach Callison) (1:26)
29. Downward Spiral (2:40)
30. True Kinda Love (feat. Estelle & Zach Callison) (4:54)
31. The Missing Piece (2:06)
32. Change (feat. Zach Callison) (1:33)
33. Not Good at All (1:20)
34. There’s No Such Thing as Happily Ever After (1:07)
35. Are We Interrupting Something? (1:55)
36. Let Us Adore You (feat. Christine Ebersole, Lisa Hannigan, Patti LuPone & Sarah Stiles) ( (Reprise) (1:52)
37. Finale (feat. Zach Callison, Deedee Magno Hall, Estelle, Michaela Dietz, Grace Rolek, Uzo Aduba, Jennifer Paz, Shelby Rabara, Kate Micucci, Mathew Moy, Tom Scharpling & Toks Olagundoye) (2:02)
38. True Kinda Love (feat. Estelle & Zach Callison) [Music Video Version] (Bonus Track) (2:37)