Madison Gate Records has released a soundtrack album for the romantic drama The Tomorrow Man. The album features the film’s original music composed by Paul Leonard-Morgan (LimitlessDreddWalking with Dinosaurs 3DDynasty, Designated Survivor). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Tomorrow Man is directed by Noble Jones and stars John Lithgow, Blythe Danner, Derek Cecil, Katie Aselton, Sophie Thatcher and Eve Harlow. The movie centers on the relationship between a man who spends his life preparing for a disaster that may never come and a woman who spends her life shopping for things she may never use. The drama premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and was released in theaters this past May by Bleecker Street. The film is now available on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Tomorrow Man (2:33)
2. Driving Home (2:16)
3. Following Ronnie (1:38)
4. Nice to Meet You (1:06)
5. I Had a Vision (1:28)
6. The Morning After (1:25)
7. Ronnie’s House (4:13)
8. Behind the Hidden Door (3:20)
9. You’re Wonderful (1:46)
10. Sleep (1:25)
11. All You Think About Is Yourself (3:38)
12. The Dark Road (1:17)
13. You’re My BFF (4:20)
14. You Think I’m an A*****e (0:44)
15. How It all Starts (2:19)
16. What Do You Think? (2:48)
17. Rejection (3:29)