Fox Music will release the official soundtrack album for the thriller Ready or Not. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brian Tyler (Fast & Furious, Avengers: Age of Ultron, Iron Man 3, Crazy Rich Asians, Now You See Me). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 21 and will be available to download here. Ready or Not is directed by Matt Bettinelli-Olpin & Tyler Gillett and stars Samara Weaving, Adam Brody, Mark O’Brien, Henry Czerny and Andie MacDowell. The movie follows a young bride as she joins her new husband’s rich, eccentric family in a time-honored tradition that turns into a lethal game with everyone fighting for their survival. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide on August 21 by Fox Searchlight. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ready Or Not Overture (4:24)
2. Ready or Nocturne for Solo Violin (1:23)
3. Family Members Only (3:41)
4. The Truth (3:14)
5. Here We Come (3:32)
6. Badass Bride (3:08)
7. Mistaken Identity (3:20)
8. Our Burden (2:34)
9. Gearing Up (2:09)
10. The Future Mrs. Le Domas (2:29)
11. Tea Time (3:42)
12. Waiter, Dumb (2:35)
13. The Butler’s Sonatina (1:02)
14. The Pit (4:15)
15. ‘Til Death Do Us Part (2:31)
16. Joy (B)ride (4:52)
17. The Ritual (6:29)
18. I Choose Her (3:29)
19. The Hide and Seek Song – Headquarters Music (1:54)
20. Love Me Tender – Stereo Jane (2:12)

  1. liamdude5 says:

    Where is the iTunes download link?

  2. Pushkar Jha says:

    Thanks for sharing this information. this is very helpful.

  3. Raymond Stan says:

    This is a very helpful info, thanks for sharing.