Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the comedy drama Brittany Runs a Marathon. The album features the film’s original music composed by Duncan Thum (Chef’s Table, I’ll Sleep When I’m DeadDealt). The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 23 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Brittany Runs a Marathon is written and directed by Paul Downs Colaizzo and stars Jillian Bell, Michaela Watkins, Utkarsh Ambudkar, Lil Rel Howery and Micah Stock. The movie follows an underachieving and over-partied 28-year-old woman who decides to take control of her life – one New York City block at a time. The dramedy premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in theaters on August 23 by Amazon Studios. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. NYC Marathon (Alt Version) (0:35)
2. Results (1:03)
3. Moneybags Martha (Alt Version) (1:08)
4. One Block (1:39)
5. Astoria Runners Group (1:42)
6. Just a Little Addy (0:48)
7. Application (0:30)
8. First 5K (1:07)
9. Too Much Cardio (0:36)
10. Finish Line Dreams (0:27)
11. Pushing It (2:02)
12. Enjoy This (1:00)
13. Cartoon Music (0:40)
14. Netflix and Chill (0:30)
15. The Blanket Just Moved (0:34)
16. Losing Control (0:43)
17. We’re Not Dating (0:44)
18. Step By Step (0:46)
19. The Finish Line (1:46)
20. Results (Alt Version) (1:04)