Varese Sarabande will release the official soundtrack album for the shark thriller 47 Meters Down: Uncaged. The album features the film’s original music composed by tomandandy (The Strangers, Resident Evil: Retribution, The Mothman Prophecies, The Rules of Attraction) who have previously scored the original 2017 47 Meters Down movie. The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 16, 2019 and will be available to download here. 47 Meters Down: Uncaged is directed by Johannes Roberts and stars Sophie Nélisse, Corinne Foxx, Brianne Tju, Sistine Stallone, Davi Santos, Khylin Rhambo, Brec Bassinger, John Corbett and Nia Long. The movie follows four teens diving in a ruined underwater city, who quickly find themselves in a watery hell as their adventure turns to horror when they learn they are not alone in the submerged caves. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide on August 16 by Entertainment Studios. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening (3:43)
2. Grotto (1:04)
3. Cave (3:00)
4. Altar (3:34)
5. Silt (2:57)
6. Bones (9:57)
7. Pinned Down (6:42)
8. Chase (5:07)
9. Daylight (1:20)
10. Frantic (2:02)
11. Believe (4:54)
12. Vortex (3:42)
13. Edge (3:53)
14. Crevice (3:01)
15. Chum (3:13)
16. Tooth (2:56)
17. Credits (9:22)

  1. Josh Wenger says:

    No CD or vinyl anytime soon?