Back Lot Music will release a score album for the action movie Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw. The album features the film’s original music composed by Tyler Bates (Guardians of the Galaxy, Deadpool 2, John Wick, 300, The Punisher, Watchmen). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 2 and will be available to download here. As previously reported, the label has already released a separate soundtrack album featuring the songs from the movie. Hobbs & Shaw directed by David Leitch and starring Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham,¬†Idris Elba, Vanessa Kirby and Helen Mirren is opening in theaters nationwide this weekend. To learn more about the¬†Universal Pictures release, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Hard Way or Easy Way (2:01)
2. Descender (2:38)
3. McClaren Chase (2:48)
4. Dad’s Code Red (2:38)
5. Hot Spy Lady (2:13)
6. Hack the News (2:27)
7. You Might Learn Something (2:40)
8. Samoa Siva Tau (2:47)
9. Wasted So Much Time (1:27)
10. Mike Oxmaul (1:41)
11. Bring On the Moonshine (1:48)
12. Family Heirlooms (2:29)
13. Ring of Fire (2:05)
14. Who the Hell Are You (1:49)
15. Drones and Explosions (1:58)
16. Do the Honors (2:17)
17. Shut Him Down (2:31)
18. We Believe In People (2:16)

  1. MD says:

    Any plan for CD release?

  2. Alex says:

    Yeah. Seems like CD releases are getting fewer and farther between and it always seems to happen to Tyler Bate’s scores.