Silva Screen Records will release a soundtrack album for the ITV mini-series Lucan. The album features the original music from the drama composed by Ben Bartlett (Walking with Dinosaurs, The Tunnel, Vera, The Loch). The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 9, 2019 and will be available to download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Lucan is written by Jeff Pope, directed by Adrian Shergold and stars Rory Kinnear, Catherine McCormack and Christopher Eccleston. The series focuses on the life of Lord Lucan (aka Richard John Bingham), the 7th Earl of Lucan, a suspected murderer who disappeared without trace in 1974. The 2-parter premiered in 2013 in the UK on ITV.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Preamble
2. Lucan Titles
3. Persuasion
4. Therapy
5. Stalking
6. Safe Phone
7. Doctor’s Opinion
8. Lead Piping
9. Murder
10. Suicide
11. Entering
12. Search
13. Veronica Escapes
14. Verdict
15. Gone
16. Off The Grid