Lucid Artist Management will release a score album for the faith-based drama Run the Race. The album features the film’s original music composed by Paul Mills (I Can Only ImagineWar RoomOctober BabyWoodlawn). The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 19 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Run the Race is directed by Chris Dowling and stars Tanner Stine, Kristoffer Polaha, Evan Hofer, Kelsey Reinhardt, Mario Van Peebles, Mykelti Williamson and Frances Fisher.  The movie tells the story of two desperate brothers willing to sacrifice today for a better tomorrow. The drama was released in theaters earlier this year by Roadside Attractions and is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening and Axiety (1:12)
2. Porch Confrontation (2:39)
3. Church Invitation and to the Hospital (1:15)
4. Fight Breaks out and Staring at the Ceiling (0:59)
5. Seizure (1:14)
6. Silent Night (0:50)
7. That Moment (0:58)
8. Dave’s Race (2:55)
9. Another Seizure (0:32)
10. Zach’s Done Running (1:41)
11. Last Run (1:57)
12. Epilogue and He Loves You Like Crazy (2:10)
13. End Credits (4:30)