EuropaCorp will release the official soundtrack album for Luc Besson’s action thriller Anna. The album features the film’s original music composed by Eric Serra (Leon: The ProfessionalThe Fifth ElementGoldenEyeLa Femme NikitaLucy, The Big Blue). Also included is Beauty Freak’s song My Beauty. The soundtrack will be released overseas digitally next Wednesday, July 10 and physically a few days later. A domestic release is set for July 19 (click here to download the album). Anna is written and directed by Besson and stars Sasha Luss, Luke Evans, Cillian Murphy and Helen Mirren. The thriller is now playing in U.S. theaters and will open in other markets over the next few weeks. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the Lionsgate/Summit Entertainment release.

Here’s the album track list:

1. I Am Criminal
2. Message from the KGB
3. Car Race in Moscow
4. Put Faith in Yourself, Pt. 1
5. Put Faith in Yourself, Pt. 2
6. Put Faith in Yourself, Pt. 3
7. I Work for the KGB Baby
8. Brawl in Pectopah
9. Adversity Is a Good Teacher, Pt. 1
10. Adversity Is a Good Teacher, Pt. 2
11. Settling in Another Grey Box
12. Izmailovo Market
13. Only One Way to Leave
14. Mission in Milan, Pt. 1
15. Mission in Milan, Pt. 2
16. Five Minutes to Cut a Deal
17. I Need His Finger
18. Find Me in the Closet
19. Criminal
20. Miller’s Proposal
21. Escape from KGB
22. Disturbing Day for Maude
23. Meeting at Parc Monceau
24. Six Months of Freedom
25. Mexican Standoff in Paris
26. Anna Is Free
27. Olga in Her New Office
28. My Beauty (My Soul Edit) – Beauty Freak

  1. Vlad says:

    OK!!! Impressive. Good actors, Sasha is something! She’s Out of Time!

  2. Phil says:


    Does anyone know the title of the song when Samy asks Anna to take off her scarf to see her hair at the Moscow market and her arrival at the Mega Gency agency in Paris in Luc Besson’s film ANNA.