Filmtrax will release a soundtrack album for Ophelia. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Steven Price (Gravity, Suicide Squad, Our Planet, Fury, Baby Driver, The Hunt). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 28 and will be available to download on Amazon. Ophelia is directed by Claire McCarthy and stars Daisy Ridley, Naomi Watts, Clive Owen, George Mackay and Tom Felton. The movie based on Lisa Klein’s 2006 book of the same title is a new take on the Hamlet story and and centers on Ophelia, the daughter of Claudius’ chief advisor who falls for Hamlet. The drama premiered at last year’s Sundance Film Festival and is being released in select theaters this weekend by IFC Films and on VOD on July 2. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ophelia (3:52)
2. Little More Than A Boy (1:51)
3. I Should Tell You My Story Myself (2:44)
4. You Stop My Heart (1:17)
5. You Have The True Spirit of A Lady (3:01)
6. Beauty Turns Men to Beasts (1:06)
7. The Parapets (4:12)
8. Frailty in Love (2:47)
9. She Fears To Feel (3:25)
10. My Beloved Spake (3:10)
11. The Cause and the Cure (6:16)
12. Who Are You Greeting My Love? (1:42)
13. I Am The King (3:31)
14. You Cannot Imagine His Anguish (2:25)
15. An All Too Common Malady (4:21)
16. I Am No Longer Hungry (5:20)
17. I Am Already Dead (3:16)
18. You Are Like a Dream I Had (2:54)
19. To Lose Himself in Vengeance (7:01)