Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the horror comedy Deep Murder. The album features the film’s original music composed by Zachary Dawes & Nick Sena (Big Time Adolescence). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Deep Murder is written and directed by Nick Corirossi and stars Jerry O’Connell, Jessica Parker Kennedy, Katie Aselton, Chris Redd and Christopher McDonald. The movie tells the story of a deranged killer as he slashes his way across a soft core porno. The comedy was released in select theaters and on VOD last weekend by Screen Media Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Deep Murder (1:28)
2. Another Bedroom (1:26)
3. Anything Could Be A Clue (1:46)
4. Prove Me Wrong (1:15)
5. Stab Me (1:45)
6. Anyone Else Cold? (1:16)
7. Do Bears Dream? (2:06)
8. Black Leather (1:57)
9. Babs (1:42)
10. Used To Be A Virgin (1:31)
11. Piping Hot (3:08)
12. Storm Coming (1:13)
13. Who Have I Been Babysitting? (2:35)
14. Shower (3:50)
15. It’s Me, Doug (2:21)
16. Lament Of Cheap Leather (1:15)
17. Killing the Jones (1:55)