Sony Classical will release a soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’ Spider-Man: Far from Home. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Michael Giacchino (Up, Lost, Star Trek, Jurassic World, Ratatouille, The Incredibles, Rogue One: A Star Wars Story) who previously scored Marvel’s Spider-Man: Homecoming and Doctor Strange. The soundtrack will be released on June 28, 2019 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The CD version will be available for pre-order here within the next few days. Spider-Man: Far from Home is directed by Jon Watts and stars Tom Holland, Samuel L. Jackson, Zendaya, Cobie Smulders, Jon Favreau, JB Smoove, Jacob Batalon, Martin Starr, Marisa Tomei and Jake Gyllenhaal. The movie will be released in theaters nationwide on July 2 by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Far From Home Suite Home (8:27)
2. It’s Perfect (0:30)
3. World’s Worst Water Feature (7:30)
4. Multiple Realities (3:32)
5. Brad to the Drone (3:32)
6. Change of Plans (2:28)
7. Night Monkey Knows How to Do It (0:19)
8. Mr. One Hundred and One (3:20)
9. Prague Rocked (3:43)
10. Who’s Behind Those Foster Grants (2:57)
11. Power to the People (3:33)
12. Personal Hijinks (3:53)
13. Praguenosis: BAD (1:08)
14. A Lot of ‘Splaining to Do (2:14)
15. The Magical Mysterio Tour (3:21)
16. Taking the Gullible Express/ Spidey Sensitive (5:07)
17. Gloom and Doom (4:16)
18. High and Flighty (2:20)
19. An Internal Battle (1:50)
20. Happy Landings (2:58)
21. Tower of Cower (5:12)
22. Bridging the Trap (1:58)
23. Bridge and Love’s Burning (2:50)
24. Swinging Set (1:47)
25. And Now This… (0:58)

  1. Morgan Joylighter says:

    Love the pun on the suite track…don’t love the tendency to put suites at the beginning. They work better as conclusions i.e. end credit tracks.