‘Stray’ Soundtrack Album Released

Posted: June 17, 2019 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

1/X has released a soundtrack album for the supernatural thriller Stray. The album features the film’s original music composed by Trevor Doherty. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Stray is directed by Joe Sill and stars Christine Woods, Karen Fukuhara and Miyavi. The movie follows an orphaned teenager who teams up with the detective investigating her mother’s murder and soon discovers a supernatural force threatening the city. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD this past March by Screen Media Films. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ichi Ni San (2:37)
2. Spring Street (3:50)
3. Somewhere to Stay (2:24)
4. Lost in the City (1:34)
5. First Echo (2:22)
6. Second Echo (1:40)
7. Smoke (0:43)
8. Third Echo / This Dripping Sound (2:45)
9. Jin’s Story (2:38)
10. Did You Love Them? (1:03)
11. Jin Escapes (2:02)
12. Forgiveness, Pt. 1 (2:13)
13. Forgiveness, Pt. 2 (5:09)
14. You Will Always Have a Home Here (3:14)
15. End Credits (2:47)