BMG has released a soundtrack album for Matteo Garrone’s drama Dogman. The album features the the film’s original music composed by Michele Braga (They Call Me Jeeg, It’s All About Karma), as well as songs by Bicep and Emmanuelle. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Dogman is co-written and directed by Garrone and stars Marcello Fonte, Edoardo Pesce, Nunzia Schiano, Adamo Dionisi, Francesco Acquaroli, Alida Baldari Calabria and Gianluca Gobbi. The movie is inspired by a murder committed by a dog groomer during the late 1980s in a gang-ridden area outside Rome. The drama premiered at last year’s Cannes Film Festival and is was released in select U.S. theaters last month by Magnolia Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Immersioni – Michele Braga (2:54)
2. Marcello – Michele Braga (1:20)
3. Glue – Bicep (4:29)
4. Campo di Calcetto – Michele Braga (1:44)
5. Ritorno a Casa – Michele Braga (2:20)
6. Italove – Emmanuelle (5:19)
7. Venite a Vedere Che Ho Fatto – Michele Braga (3:00)